Displaying A Time to Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I love my massages at a time to spa. Ashely is great! So relaxing and also gives a good deeper tissue masssge too.

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Wondering why it takes so long to receive a gift card I purchased 2 weeks ago...although the cost was debited immediately...poor customer service...forced to pick a rating even though I would not give it 1 star...

(Anonymous, 46 days ago)

A Time to Spa Responds:
I'm sorry you had an issue with purchasing a gift card from us. You should have been able to print the gift certificate as soon as you finished the transaction. If you would be so kind as to give us a call, I would be more than happy to see discuss this with you and to see what went wrong. Again I'm very sorry for the delay. Thank you Donna

Older reviews

Received a spa package as a gift. This was my first time there, and first time having a massage. All the service were incredibly relaxing and professional. I will be returning soon.

(Sandra S., 93 days ago)

We had a very nice, extremely relaxing and comfortable couple's session, and the staff was great. We assume we will be back before long! Also, the building itself is cute. :)

(Anonymous, 131 days ago)

A Time to Spa Responds:
Thank you. We are glad you were able to relax for an hour. Hope to see you soon.

this was my first visit at the salon and I received the best Shellac and pedicure. Sami worked on my nails and she did a wonderful job. She was very nice and took her time and was very detailed. It's been 27 days since I had my shellac and all my nails are still perfect, no chips at all. I even had to cut my nails because they were too long and they still look great. I'm a mother of three and we cook at home almost everyday so I'm scrubbing pots and pans very often. Very impressed and definitely will go back again.

(Ervila H., 215 days ago)

stay away from tigers eye in folsom. Not a good experience

(Anonymous, 253 days ago)

A Time to Spa Responds:
I think you reviewed the wrong business, but thanks anyways!

(Anonymous, 283 days ago)

(Anonymous, 283 days ago)

Always enjoy our time at A Time to Spa!

(Jeff C., 308 days ago)

Always a wonderful experience. Love that they do monthly specials.

(Briana B., 310 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for A Time to Spa
Security Code