Displaying A Time to Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

The staff make each client feel special. Great getaway! Thanks Judy and Jody:)

(Anonymous, 20 days ago)

(Anonymous, 20 days ago)

Had Judy for ky first ever massage and it was fabulous! It was the most comfortable experience ever.

(Anonymous, 22 days ago)

(Anonymous, 25 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

As always was a wonderful experience, I highly recommend the sham "rock" special, it is WELL worth it and Ashley does an amazing job!

(Anonymous, 41 days ago)

Thanks Joti for a wonderful mani/pedi!

(Anonymous, 43 days ago)

Very relaxing spa environment. Had a lovely lavender facial which made my skin look great!

(Anonymous, 68 days ago)

Both times I have been there everyone has been so nice and friendly. Fantastic massage and enjoyed my pedi, too. Would not hesitate to recommend..

(Anonymous, 78 days ago)

have been client of JOTI for some time I wil always return for her services and have gift certificates and recommended the spa and joti. Joti is very gentle and kind she makes you feel special thanks

(Edie K., 55 days ago)

A Time to Spa Responds:
We would like to thank you for your thoughtful review! We believe you described Joti perfectly in your post, and we are so glad that your experience with her and us has been so great. Thank you so much, and we are honored to have clients like you.

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for A Time to Spa
 
Security Code