Displaying A Time to Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 7 days ago)

Love Ashley's massage. I've been coming every two weeks for about 3 months. She is a gem. I even sleep all night.

(Anonymous, 22 days ago)

Great customer service...

(Jonathan R., 23 days ago)

(Anonymous, 23 days ago)

I had shellac done a few days ago and it's already starting to peel by my cuticles. This usually lasts two weeks for me. Not pleased at all.

(Anonymous, 17 days ago)

A Time to Spa Responds:
I am so sorry to hear you were less than pleased with your services at our spa. We would like to have the opportunity to remedy this situation. Please contact us so we make future arrangements with you that will fit into your schedule.

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 33 days ago)

(Anonymous, 40 days ago)

Ashley is wonderful!!! I felt so relaxed after my massage. Had a stressful week at work and the massage did me wonders!! The staff is so pleasant when coming and leaving the spa. Keep up the great work!!

(Anonymous, 48 days ago)

Ashley gives a wonderful massage. So relaxed afterwards!

(Anonymous, 52 days ago)

Just had a wonderful full body massage with Donna. A wonderful hour I know i will be back. She helped my achy back. Thanks Donna. The spa is wonderful Marie

(Anonymous, 84 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for A Time to Spa
 
Security Code