Displaying A Time to Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

My Wife loves coming here - always a must have for every occasion

(Jason L., 16 days ago)

It might have just been a glitch with my appointment but I had to call to find out if it was set up because I did it online. Otherwise it would have been 5 stars. The workers were extremely nice, hardworking and did a fabulous job! Would definitely recommend to everyone!

(Anonymous, 28 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

I have been a long time customer. I love the new look and atmosphere. Perfect place for a little "me time".

(Anonymous, 39 days ago)

Every minute of my mani/pedi experience receives the highest rating....relaxing, pleasant associates, delighted with the outcome Thank you!!!

(Anonymous, 42 days ago)

(Anonymous, 42 days ago)

What a wonderful experience. The staff is very friendly and provide great services at reasonable prices. It's a very calming atmosphere. We are lucky to have them here in Olmsted Falls.

(Anonymous, 51 days ago)

Great job as always!

(Anonymous, 86 days ago)

Easy to purchase gift certificate on line. My sister enjoys the services at this spa, although I have never been there. Have bought gift certificates for her several times on line, very good experience

(Christine M., 86 days ago)

This was such a great facial. I had the lavender facial for sensitive skin. The whole hour was so relaxing and the facial opened up my skin. It was fantastic. Minimal redness, which went away in a short period of time. My skin is glowing. Already have my next one scheduled.

(Anonymous, 90 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for A Time to Spa
 
Security Code