Displaying A Time to Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Great job as always!

(Anonymous, 18 days ago)

Easy to purchase gift certificate on line. My sister enjoys the services at this spa, although I have never been there. Have bought gift certificates for her several times on line, very good experience

(Christine M., 18 days ago)

This was such a great facial. I had the lavender facial for sensitive skin. The whole hour was so relaxing and the facial opened up my skin. It was fantastic. Minimal redness, which went away in a short period of time. My skin is glowing. Already have my next one scheduled.

(Anonymous, 22 days ago)

(Anonymous, 15 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 45 days ago)

I always have a fantastic massage from Ashley. She concentrates on any problem areas I have and I always feel much better when I leave.

(Anonymous, 46 days ago)

I've tried out more nail salons than I can count on both the east and west sides of Cleveland. Relocating from Chicago, I was used to a certain standard from a nail salon and after trial and error of MANY places, I can honestly say that A Time to Spa has exceeded my standards. And I cannot say enough about Joti! Aside from the great ambiance and friendly staff (oh, and the amazing polish selection!), Joti is the reason I come back again and again. She is meticulous with her work so I leave with nothing less than a flawless manicure every time! Thank you, Joti!

(Porsche S., 49 days ago)

From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed and at ease . It was my first experience at a time to spa and I was treated like I was the most important customer ever! felt very pampered, very taking care of and my pedicure was outstanding! I will be going back again and again and dragging my boyfriend for a pedicure and massage too!

(Anonymous, 57 days ago)

(Anonymous, 73 days ago)

(Anonymous, 73 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for A Time to Spa
 
Security Code