Displaying A Time to Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I am a return customer. The services provided have been exceptional, and the delivery environment delightful! The on-line purchase experience is well directed and easy to follow.

(Gerald M., 12 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 53 days ago)

Love Ashley's massage. I've been coming every two weeks for about 3 months. She is a gem. I even sleep all night.

(Anonymous, 68 days ago)

Great customer service...

(Jonathan R., 69 days ago)

(Anonymous, 69 days ago)

(Anonymous, 79 days ago)

(Anonymous, 86 days ago)

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

It seems as though AT2S increased their prices on services.

(Anonymous, 42 days ago)

A Time to Spa Responds:
Thank you for your review and feedback. Although we do have new owners we have not increased our prices on services. We have actually had quite a few extremely low promotional prices since ownership has changed.

I had shellac done a few days ago and it's already starting to peel by my cuticles. This usually lasts two weeks for me. Not pleased at all.

(Anonymous, 63 days ago)

A Time to Spa Responds:
I am so sorry to hear you were less than pleased with your services at our spa. We would like to have the opportunity to remedy this situation. Please contact us so we make future arrangements with you that will fit into your schedule.

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for A Time to Spa
 
Security Code